line element
line element

(L to R) :

Doug Harris – Vice-President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Elsa Renzella​ – Vice-President, Enforcement

Claudyne Bienvenu​​ – Vice-President, Québec

Victoria Pinnington​ – Senior Vice-President, Market Regulation

Shuaib Shariff – Senior Vice-President, Finance and Administration

Andrew J. Kriegler – President and CEO

Lucy Becker – Vice-President, Public Affairs and Member Education Services

Warren Funt – Vice-President, Western Canada

Ian Campbell – Chief Information Officer

Wendy Rudd – Senior Vice-President, Member Regulation and Strategic Initiatives

Go to top